ICONIC Awards Winners

Thank you to everyone that attended our Awards night! In case you missed anything, here are our winners:

Male ICONIC Award – Stephen Smith

Female ICONIC Award – Mae Chen

I dont sweat, I sparkle – Emile Van Wyk

Attendance Award – Marguerite Keegan

Milon Female – Jackie Nolan

Milon Male – Oisin O’Reilly

Gym Class Hero – Charlotte Ortega

Staff Member of the Year; Andy Brogan